Board of Education

Diamond Lake District 76

Board of Education


Due to construction, our next three Board of Education meetings (7/23, 8/6, 8/20) will be held at the Mundelein Fire Department in meeting room B.

Board Members

Joy Hail | President 
Dave Kondela | Vice President 
Margaret Kwon | Secretary 
Jon Hauptman | Member 
Nicole Sullivan | Member 
John Armenta | Member 
Jose Lozada | Member 
View text-based website