Board of Education

Diamond Lake District 76

Board of Education

Notice

Due to construction, our next three Board of Education meetings (7/23, 8/6, 8/20) will be held at the Mundelein Fire Department in meeting room B.

Board Members

Joy Hail | President
jhail@dist76.org 
Dave Kondela | Vice President 
dkondela@dist76.org 
Margaret Kwon | Secretary
mkwon@dist76.org 
Jon Hauptman | Member
jhauptman@dist76.org 
Nicole Sullivan | Member
nsullivan@dist76.org 
John Armenta | Member
jarmenta@dist76.org 
Jose Lozada | Member
jlozada@dist76.org 
View text-based website