Main Menu

We Appreciate our Board Members!

Board members craft a vision, mission, and goals that accurately reflect the desires expressed by community parents and residents. They take their positions seriously and view their roles as a way to create lasting educational opportunities for every student. When it comes to public service, school board members are some of the most selfless volunteers around. They are the front-line advocates providing a local voice in our public school systems. They serve—not for a paycheck—but instead to protect the community’s tax dollars and provide a pathway to success for our children. 

We graciously honor and thank our District 76 School Board members Lisa Yaffe, Joy Hail, Michael Kastler, Jon Hauptman, Dave Kondela, Don Bordeau, and Brian Walker.  

Print This Article
Diamond Lake School District 76
500 Acorn Lane Mundelein, IL 60060
© 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Diamond Lake School District 76.

Education Software Created by eSchoolView
Phone: 847-566-9221  |   Fax: 847-566-5689  |     Email Us   |   Career Opportunities   |   Emergency Closing Information